We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Opus Symbiosis

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €5 EUR  or more


Icebreaker 04:49
Snowfarm 04:41
Noolan 04:00
Frost 03:42



released September 20, 2013

Christine Sten - Vocals
Victor Sågfors - Guitar, Midi Guitar, Synths
Jafet Kackur - Bass, Commodore 64
EH Lillkung - Drums

Guest appearance:
Pat Mastelotto - Drums on track 3
Andi Pupato - Percussion on track 1, 2 & 4
Anders Sjölind - Horns
Tim Granbacka - Backing Vocals

Produced by Victor Sågfors
All songs composed and arranged by Victor Sågfors except track 2 co-composed by Jafet Kackur.
Lyrics by Victor Sågfors

Recorded at:
Nordic Audio Labs, Victory Audio, Opus Studio, P@t's Wormhole & Andi Pupato's Studio.

Recorded and engineered by:
Martin Kantola, Pat Mastelotto, Andi Pupato & Opus Symbiosis. Lead vocals recorded by Jonas Olsson.

Mixed by Anders Höglund at Midas Studios
Mastered by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers
Album art by Lotta Green


all rights reserved



Opus Symbiosis Finland

Progressive Rock from Ostrobothnia, Finland.

Christine Sten
Victor Sågfors
Daniel Hjerppe
Jafet Kackur

contact / help

Contact Opus Symbiosis

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Opus Symbiosis, you may also like: